## CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF WHITEWATER REGION BY-LAW # 12-12-577

BEING a by-law to appoint certain officials for year 2012. It is hereby enacted that the following municipal officials have been appointed for the year 2012.

## **Signing Officers**

General, Water and OHRP Accounts: Christine FitzSimons or Annette Mantifel And one of the following: Jim Labow or Joseph Trimm

Cobden Recreation Account: Any two of the following Christine FitzSimons or Annette Mantifel or Joseph Trimm

Auditors

Solicitors

MacKillican & Associates - Renfrew Huckabone, Shaw, O'Brien -

BY-LAW 12-01-520 is hereby repealed.

READ a FIRST, SECOND and finally passed on the THIRD reading this 12<sup>th</sup> Day of December, 2012

Pembroke

fm MAYO

CAO/CLER